Reciprocal Clubs

Singapore

Singapore Clubs With Limited Reciprocity:

Changi Golf Club • Keppel Club • Orchid Country Club • Seletar Country Club • Sembawang Country Club

For more information on balloting of weekly schedule flights, please click HERE.

Australia

New South Wales

ClubWebsiteCondition of Visit
Concord Golf Club www.concordgolfclub.com.au/cms/download

Perth

ClubWebsiteCondition of Visit
Royal Perth Golf Club www.rpgc.com.audownload
The Cut Golf Club https://the-cut.com.audownload
The Vines Resort &
Country Club
www.vines.com.audownload
The Western
Australian Golf Club
www.wagolfclub.com.audownload
Brunei
ClubWebsiteCondition of Visit
RBA Golf Club Sdn Bhd www.rbagc.com.bndownload

Golf

China

Shenzhen

ClubWebsiteCondition of Visit
Mission Hills Golf Clubwww.missionhillschina.comdownload

Tianjin

ClubWebsiteCondition of Visit
Tianjin Warner International Golf Clubwww.warnergolfclub.comdownload

Batam

ClubWebsiteCondition of Visit
Table Data

Jakarta

ClubWebsiteCondition of Visit
Malaysia

Johor

ClubWebsiteCondition of Visit
Guthrie Golf & Country Clubdownload
Kelab Golf Batu Pahatdownload
Kluang Country Clubdownload
Segamat Country Clubdownload

Malacca

ClubWebsiteCondition of Visit
Ayer Keroh Country Club www.akcc.com.my download

Negeri Sembilan

ClubWebsiteCondition of Visit
Nilai Springs Golf & Country Club www.nilaisprings.com.mydownload
Seremban International Golf Club www.sigc.com.mydownload

Pahang

ClubWebsiteCondition of Visit
Penang Turf Club www.penangturfclub.comdownload

Perak

ClubWebsiteCondition of Visit
Clearwater Sanctuary Golf Resort www.cwsgolf.com.mydownload
Meru Valley Resort www.meruvalley.com.mydownload
Royal Perak Golf Club www.royalperak.com.mydownload

Sarawak

ClubWebsiteCondition of Visit
Damai Golf & Country Club www.damaigolf.comdownload
Kelab Golf Sarawak www.kgswak.comdownload
Samarahan Country Club www.samarahancc.comdownload

Selangor

ClubWebsiteCondition of Visit
Danau Golf Club www.danaugolf.comdownload
Kelab Golf Negara Subang www.subanggolf.comdownload
Kelab Golf Sultan Abdul Aziz Shahwww.kgsaas.com.mydownload
Kelab Golf Sri Morib download
Kelab Rahman Putra Malaysia www.krpm.com.mydownload
Royal Kampong Kuantan Golf Clubdownload
Sri Lanka
ClubWebsiteCondition of Visit
Nuwara Eliya Golf Club www.nuwaraeliyagolfclub.comdownload
Thailand
ClubWebsiteCondition of Visit
The Royal Gems Golf & Sports Club www.royalgemsgolf.comdownload

Affiliated Clubs

Cambodia

Siem Reap

ClubWebsiteCondition of Visit
Angkor Golf Resortwww.angkor-golf.comdownload
Phokeethra Country Clubwww.phokeethragolf.comdownload
Indonesia

Bali

ClubWebsiteCondition of Visit
Bali National Golf Clubhttp://balinational.comdownload
New Kuta Golf & Ocean Viewwww.newkutagolf.com

Bogor

ClubWebsiteCondition of Visit
Rancamaya Golf & Country Clubwww.rancamaya.com/dev/golf/index/en download

Jawa Barat

ClubWebsiteCondition of Visit
Gading Raya Padang Golf & Country Clubwww.gadingrayagolf.comdownload
Malaysia
ClubWebsiteCondition of Visit
Sutera Harbour Golf & Country Clubwww.suteraharbour.comdownload
Taiwan
ClubWebsiteCondition of Visit
National Golf Country Clubwww.nggc.twdownload
Thailand
ClubWebsiteCondition of Visit
St Andrew 2000 Golf Clubwww.standrews2000golf.comdownload