DesignationNameEmail
General ManagerJinder Aujlagmo@warren.org.sg
Financial ControllerBetty Khoobetty_khoo@warren.org.sg
Senior Operations ManagerDesmond Chengdesmond_cheng@warren.org.sg
Senior Facilities ManagerGan Soo Chuansoochuan_gan@warren.org.sg
Senior Golf Course SuperintendentRaja Patchamuthoraja_patchamutho@warren.org.sg
Golf ManagerHenry Thanghenry_thang@warren.org.sg
Marcom & Membership ManagerJoan Tayjoan_tay@warren.org.sg
Human Capital & Development ManagerTony Simtony_sim@warren.org.sg
F&B ManagerDevan S/O Kanaga Rajandevan@warren.org.sg
Sports ManagerJohnson Tanjohnson_tan@warren.org.sg

Management of Warren Golf & Country Club

Jinder Aujla

General Manager
gmo@warren.org.sg

Jacky Peh

Financial Controller
jacky_peh@warren.org.sg

Desmond Cheng

Senior Manager,
Operations & F&B
desmond_cheng@warren.org.sg

Gan Soo Chuan

Senior Facilities Manager
soochuan_gan@warren.org.sg

Raja Patchamutho

Senior Golf Course
Superintendent
raja_patchamutho@warren.org.sg

Henry Thang

Golf Manager
henry_thang@warren.org.sg

Joan Tay

Marcom & Membership
Manager
joan_tay@warren.org.sg

Tony Sim

Human Capital &
Development Manager
tony_sim@warren.org.sg

Devan S/O Kanaga Rajan

Sports & F&B Manager
devan@warren.org.sg