Monthly Medals

MEN

Month Registration Date: Closing Date: Information Drawlist  Results
JANUARY
9 Jan 2021
Fri 18 Dec 2020
10.00am onwards
Click here
Thu 31 Dec 2020
12.00pm
Click here Click here Click here
FEBRUARY
6 Feb 2021
Tue 12 Jan 2021
10.00am onwards
Click here
Wed 27 Jan 2021
12.00pm
Click here
MARCH
13 Mar 2021
Tue 9 Feb 2021
10.00am onwards
Wed 3 Mar 2021
12.00pm
APRIL
10 Apr 2021
Tue 16 Mar 2021
10.00am onwards
Wed 31 Mar 2021
12.00pm
MAY
8 May 2021
Tue 13 Apr 2021
10.00am onwards
Wed 28 Apr 2021
12.00pm
JUNE
12 Jun 2021
Tue 11 May 2021
10.00am onwards
Wed 2 Jun 2021
12.00pm

LADIES

Month Registration Date: Closing Date: Information Drawlist  Results
JANUARY
16 Jan 2021
Tue 22 Dec 2020
10.00am onwards
Click here
Wed 6 Jan 2020
12.00pm
Click here Click here
FEBRUARY
7 Feb 2021
Tue 19 Jan 2021
10.00am onwards
Click here
Wed 27 Jan 2021
12.00pm
Click here
MARCH
6 Mar 2021
Wed 10 Feb 2021
10.00am onwards
Wed 24 Feb 2021
12.00pm
APRIL
11 Apr 2021
Tue 9 Mar 2021
10.00am onwards
Wed 31 Mar 2021
12.00pm
MAY
15 May 2021
Wed 14 Apr 2021
10.00am onwards
Wed 5 May 2021
12.00pm
JUNE
6 Jun 2021
Tue 18 May 2021
10.00am onwards
Thu 27 May 2021
12.00pm
X