Mixed Monthly Medals

 

Month Registration Date: Closing Date: Information Drawlist  Results Ballsweep Results
JANUARY
8 & 9 Jan 2022
Thu 16 Dec 2021
10.00am onwards
Wed 29 Dec 2021
12.00pm
Click here Click here Click here Click here
FEBRUARY
12 & 13 Feb 2022
Wed 19 Jan 2022
10.00am onwards
Wed 2 Feb 2022
12.00pm
Click here Click here Click here Click here
MARCH
12 & 13 Mar 2022
Wed 16 Feb 2022
10.00am onwards
Wed 2 Mar 2022
12.00pm
Click here Click here Click here Click here
APRIL
9 & 10 Apr 2022
Wed 16 Mar 2022
10.00am onwards
Wed 30 Mar 2022
12.00pm
Click here Click here Click here Click here
MAY
14 & 15 May 2022
Wed 13 Apr 2022
10.00am onwards
Wed 3 May 2022
12.00pm
Click here Click here Click here
JUNE
11 & 12 Jun 2022
Wed 18 May 2022
10.00am onwards
Wed 1 Jun 2022
12.00pm
Click here Click here Click here Click here
JULY
2 & 3 Jul 2022
Wed 15 Jun 2022
10.00am onwards
Wed 22 Jun 2022
12.00pm
Click here Click here Click here Click here
AUGUST
13 & 14 Aug 2022
Wed 6 Jul 2022
10.00am onwards
Wed 3 Aug 2022
12.00pm
Click here Click here Click here Click here
SEPTEMBER
10 & 11 Sep 2022
Wed 17 Aug 2022
10.00am onwards
Wed 31 Aug 2022
12.00pm
Click here Click here Click here Click here
OCTOBER
8 & 9 Oct 2022
Wed 14 Sep 2022
10.00am onwards
Wed 28 Sep 2022
12.00pm
Click here Click here Click here Click here
NOVEMBER
12 & 13 Nov 2022
Wed 12 Oct 2022
10.00am onwards
Wed 3 Nov 2022
12.00pm
Click here Click here Click here
DECEMBER
10 & 11 Dec 2022
Wed 16 Nov 2022
10.00am onwards
Wed 30 Nov 2022
12.00pm
Click here Click here Click here Click here
JANUARY
14 & 15 Jan 2023
Wed 21 Dec 2022
10.00am onwards
Wed 4 Jan 2023
12.00pm
Click here Click here Click here Click here
FEBRUARY
11 & 12 Feb 2023
Wed 18 Jan 2023
10.00am onwards
Wed 1 Feb 2023
12.00pm
Click here Click here
MARCH
11 & 12 Mar 2023
Wed 15 Feb 2023
10.00am onwards
Wed 1 Mar 2023
12.00pm
Click here
APRIL
8 & 9 Apr 2023
Wed 15 Mar 2023
10.00am onwards
Wed 29 Mar 2023
12.00pm
Click here
MAY
13 & 14 May 2023
Wed 19 Apr 2023
10.00am onwards
Wed 3 May 2023
12.00pm
Click here
JUNE
10 & 11 Jun 2023
Wed 17 May 2023
10.00am onwards
Wed 31 May 2023
12.00pm
Click here
JULY
8 & 9 Jul 2023
Wed 14 Jun 2023
10.00am onwards
Wed 28 Jun 2023
12.00pm
Click here
AUGUST
12 & 13 Aug 2023
Wed 19 Jul 2023
10.00am onwards
Wed 2 Aug 2023
12.00pm
Click here
SEPTEMBER
9 & 10 Sep 2023
Wed 16 Aug 2023
10.00am onwards
Wed 30 Aug 2023
12.00pm
Click here
OCTOBER
14 & 15 Oct 2023
Wed 20 Sep 2023
10.00am onwards
Wed 4 Oct 2023
12.00pm
Click here
NOVEMBER
4 & 5 Nov 2023
Wed 11 Oct 2023
10.00am onwards
Wed 25 Oct 2023
12.00pm
Click here
DECEMBER
9 & 10 Dec 2023
Wed 15 Nov 2023
10.00am onwards
Wed 29 Nov 2023
12.00pm
Click here

 

X