Reciprocal & Affiliated Clubs

RECIPROCAL CLUBS
AUSTRALIA

New South Wales

Club Website Conditions of Visit
Concord Golf Club  www.concordgolfclub.com.au/cms/ download

Perth

Club Website Conditions of Visit
Royal Perth Golf Club www.rpgc.com.au  download
The Cut Golf Club https://the-cut.com.au download
The Vines Resort & Country Club www.vines.com.au  download
The Western Australian Golf Club www.wagolfclub.com.au  download
BRUNEI
Club Website Conditions of Visit
RBA Golf Club Sdn Bhd www.rbagc.com.bn download
CHINA

Guangdong

Club Website Conditions of Visit
Wu Yi Fountain Palm Golf Club www.wuyigolf.biz

Shenzhen

Club Website Conditions of Visit
Mission Hills Golf Club www.missionhillschina.com

Tianjin

Club Website Conditions of Visit
Tianjin Warner International Golf Club www.warnergolfclub.com download
INDONESIA

Bali

Club Website Conditions of Visit
Handara Golf & Resort Bali www.handaragolfresort.com download

Batam

Club Website Conditions of Visit
Palm Springs Golf & Country Club http://palmspringsgolf.co/batam/

Jakarta

Club Website Conditions of Visit
Emeralda Golf Club www.emeralda-golfclub.com download
Palm Springs Golf – Karawang http://palmspringsgolf.co/site/karawang-landing.php  download
MALAYSIA

Johor

Club Website Conditions of Visit
Guthrie Golf & Country Club  download
Kelab Golf Batu Pahat download
Kluang Country Club  download
Segamat Country Club download

Malacca

Club Website Conditions of Visit
Ayer Keroh Country Club www.akcc.com.my  download

Negeri Sembilan

Club Website Conditions of Visit
Nilai Springs Golf & Country Club www.nilaisprings.com.my download
Seremban International Golf Club www.sigc.com.my download

Pahang

Club Website Conditions of Visit
Royal Pahang Golf Club royalpahanggc.com.my download

Penang

Club Website Conditions of Visit
Penang Turf Club www.penangturfclub.com download

Perak

Club Website Conditions of Visit
Clearwater Sanctuary Golf Resort www.cwsgolf.com.my download
Royal Perak Golf Club www.royalperak.com.my download

Sarawak

Club Website Conditions of Visit
Damai Golf & Country Club www.damaigolf.com download
Kelab Golf Sarawak www.kgswak.com download
Samarahan Country Club www.samarahancc.com download

Selangor

Club Website Conditions of Visit
Danau Golf Club www.danaugolf.com download
Kelab Golf Negara Subang www.subanggolf.com download
Kelab Golf Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah www.kgsaas.com.my download
Kelab Golf Sri Morib download
Kelab Rahman Putra Malaysia www.krpm.com.my download
Royal Kampong Kuantan Golf Club download
SRI LANKA
Club Website Conditions of Visit
Nuwara Eliya Golf Club www.nuwaraeliyagolfclub.com download
THAILAND
Club Website Conditions of Visit
The Royal Gems Golf & Sports Club  www.royalgemsgolf.com download

SINGAPORE CLUBS WITH LIMITED RECIPROCITY:

Keppel Club • Seletar Country Club • Sembawang Country Club

For more information on balloting of weekly schedule flights, please contact the Golf Reception.

AFFILIATED CLUBS
AUSTRALIA

Melbourne

Club Website Conditions of Visit
The Peninsula Country Golf Club www.peninsulakingswood.com.au download
CAMBODIA

Siem Reap

Club Website Conditions of Visit
Angkor Golf Resort www.angkor-golf.com download
Phokeethra Country Club www.phokeethragolf.com download
CHINA

Hainan Island

Club Website Conditions of Visit
West Coast Golf & Sports Club  www.westgolf.com.cn download
INDONESIA

Bali

Club Website Conditions of Visit
Bali National Golf Club http://balinational.com download
New Kuta Golf & Ocean View www.newkutagolf.com download

Batam

Club Website Conditions of Visit
Tering Bay Golf & Country Club Tering Bay Management (Singapore): 50 Tanah Merah Ferry Terminal, Tanah Merah Ferry Road, #01-24, Singapore 498833 Tel: (65) 6214 0560   Fax: (65) 6214 0561 Email: golf@teringbay.com.sg www.teringbay.com.sg download

Bogor

Club Website Conditions of Visit
Rancamaya Golf & Country Club www.rancamaya.com/dev/golf/index/en  download

Jakarta

Club Website Conditions of Visit
Rainbow Hills Golf Club www.rainbowhillsgolf.com 

Jawa Barat

Club Website Conditions of Visit
Gading Raya Padang Golf & Country Club www.gadingrayagolf.com download
MALAYSIA
Club Website Conditions of Visit
Sutera Harbour Golf & Country Club www.suteraharbour.com download
SINGAPORE
Club Website Conditions of Visit
Orchid Country Club www.orchidclub.com download
TAIWAN
Club Website Conditions of Visit
National Golf Country Club www.nggc.tw download
THAILAND
Club Website Conditions of Visit
St Andrew 2000 Golf Club www.standrews2000golf.com download

WARREN GOLF & COUNTRY CLUB
Beside the Main Lobby

7.00 am 3.35 pm
7.20 am 3.50 pm
7.40 am 4.05 pm
8.00 am BREAK
8.20 am 4.40 pm
8.40 am 5.10 pm
9.00 am 5.40 pm
BREAK 6.10 pm
10.00 am 6.35 pm
10.20 am 7.05 pm
BREAK 7.25 pm
11.40 am 8.05 pm
12.00 pm 8.30 pm
12.20 pm 9.10 pm
BREAK 9.45 pm
1.10 pm 10.05 pm
1.40 pm 10.20 pm
BREAK 10.30 pm
 2.35 pm BREAK
 3.05 pm
Last Bus: 11.00 pm

 

X

PICK UP POINT @ CHOA CHU KANG MRT
Bus Stop Opposite MRT’S entrance/exit

6.45 am 1.30 pm
7.10 am 1.50 pm
7.30 am BREAK
7.50 am 2.30 pm
8.10 am 2.50 pm
8.30 am 3.20 pm
8.50 am 3.45 pm
9.10 am 4.00pm
BREAK BREAK
9.50 am 4.50 pm
10.10 am 5.30 pm
10.30 am 6.00 pm
10.50 am 6.20 pm
BREAK 6.45 pm
11.30 am 7.15 pm
11.50 am 7.35 pm
12.10 pm 8.15 pm
BREAK BREAK
12.50 pm 9.30 pm
1.30 pm 9.55 pm
Last Bus: 11.00 pm

 

X

X