CLUB MANAGEMENT

 

Designation Name Email Address
General Manager Jinder Aujla gmo@warren.org.sg
Financial Controller Peter Kwok peter_kwok@warren.org.sg
Senior Operations & F&B Manager Desmond Cheng desmond_cheng@warren.org.sg
Senior Facilities Manager Gan Soo Chuan soochuan_gan@warren.org.sg
Senior Marcom & Membership Manager Elgin Ong elgin_ong@warren.org.sg
Senior Golf Course Superintendent Raja Patchamutho raja_patchamutho@warren.org.sg
Golf Manager Henry Thang henry_thang@warren.org.sg
HR & Admin Manager Tony Sim tony_sim@warren.org.sg
Sports Manager Stanley Cornelius stanley@warren.org.sg