CLUB MANAGEMENT

 

Designation Name Email Address
General Manager Jinder Aujla gmo@warren.org.sg
Financial Controller Jacky Peh jacky_peh@warren.org.sg
Senior Manager, Operations & F&B Desmond Cheng desmond_cheng@warren.org.sg
Senior Facilities Manager Gan Soo Chuan soochuan_gan@warren.org.sg
Senior Golf Course Superintendent Raja Patchamutho raja_patchamutho@warren.org.sg
Golf Manager Henry Thang henry_thang@warren.org.sg
Marcom & Membership Manager Joan Tay joan_tay@warren.org.sg
Human Capital & Development Manager Tony Sim tony_sim@warren.org.sg
Sports & F&B Manager Devan S/O Kanaga Rajan devan@warren.org.sg

 

X