CLUB MANAGEMENT

 

Designation Name Email Address
General Manager Jinder Aujla gmo@warren.org.sg
Financial Controller Peter Kwok peter_kwok@warren.org.sg
Senior Operations & F&B Manager Desmond Cheng desmond_cheng@warren.org.sg
Senior HR & Admin Manager Jeslyn Chua jeslyn_chua@warren.org.sg
Senior Facilities Manager Gan Soo Chuan soochuan_gan@warren.org.sg
Senior Marcom & Membership Manager Elgin Ong elgin_ong@warren.org.sg
Golf Manager Jack Wong jack_wong@warren.org.sg
Golf Course Superintendent Raja Patchamutho raja_patchamutho@warren.org.sg
Acting Sports Manager Stanley Cornelius stanley@warren.org.sg

 

WARREN GOLF & COUNTRY CLUB
Beside the Main Lobby

7.00 am 3.35 pm
7.20 am 3.50 pm
7.40 am 4.05 pm
8.00 am BREAK
8.20 am 4.40 pm
8.40 am 5.10 pm
9.00 am 5.40 pm
BREAK 6.10 pm
10.00 am 6.35 pm
10.20 am 7.05 pm
BREAK 7.25 pm
11.40 am 8.05 pm
12.00 pm 8.30 pm
12.20 pm 9.10 pm
BREAK 9.45 pm
1.10 pm 10.05 pm
1.40 pm 10.20 pm
BREAK 10.30 pm
 2.35 pm BREAK
 3.05 pm
Last Bus: 11.00 pm

 

X

PICK UP POINT @ CHOA CHU KANG MRT
Bus Stop Opposite MRT’S entrance/exit

6.45 am 1.30 pm
7.10 am 1.50 pm
7.30 am BREAK
7.50 am 2.30 pm
8.10 am 2.50 pm
8.30 am 3.20 pm
8.50 am 3.45 pm
9.10 am 4.00pm
BREAK BREAK
9.50 am 4.50 pm
10.10 am 5.30 pm
10.30 am 6.00 pm
10.50 am 6.20 pm
BREAK 6.45 pm
11.30 am 7.15 pm
11.50 am 7.35 pm
12.10 pm 8.15 pm
BREAK BREAK
12.50 pm 9.30 pm
1.30 pm 9.55 pm
Last Bus: 11.00 pm

 

X

X